No One but Hardgainers will Understand

(Having dinner)
mr. ahn: still eat?
me: yeah (taking a glance at my fried rice)
mr.ahn: itu mau habis

me: not yet… (showing him my second meal)

mr.ahn: dua kali?

me: yep …(still munching)
mr. ahn: u want kimchi?
me: sure (still digesting)
(he came into the room and got out with fresh home-made kimchi his friends at church gave him)
mr.ahn: here..eat it all ok..

me:감사합니다…
mr.ahn: dua ?
me: yes.why?
mr.ahn: ke mana? (eyes directed to my belly)

me: somewhere? (shrug)
(he came into the room once again, coming out with an apple on his hand and sitting in front of me)
me: what are u doin?
mr.ahn: looking at you eating …(biting his apple with disbelief that I can eat a lot)

IT FREAKS ME OUT HOW PEOPLE AROUND ME REALLY CARE ABOUT WHAT I SWALLOW, LITERALLY!!!

Leave a comment

Filed under writing

Leave a Reply

