Her First Anniversary or … Purchase Date

image

Today last year, I was rushing at Ambassador Mall to get myself a decent ultrabook within reasonable price range during a brief shopping session, which required me to skip my lunch. I made a snappy decision after visiting several shops. I just wanted a more affordable light weight machine and Samsung ultrabooks looked so lovely and stunningly sturdy, and partly because MacBook Air sounds more like a waste of money, though I knew precisely what to sacrifice with the less pricey option: BATTERY LIFE. And I have to live with it now. That is fine with me. Besides battery life that sucks (lasting only 2 hours), I have to withstand the awful quality of keyboard print (look at the missing N). The printed letter on the key gets removed quickly. Too bad. But luckily the keyboard is tactile enough, feeling quite good to an avid typer like me.

Leave a comment

Filed under technology

Leave a Reply

