Evernote for Android Now with Handwriting Feature

image

Now you can literally write longhand on your phone with the famous Evernote for Android application! This might not be novel anymore to some tablet PC owners because I have seen Samsung Galaxy tablets with this feature long time ago. As you can see, my handwriting is too big. Maybe if I can use a stylus on my screen, the size can be reduced. But I can only use my index finger to jot down.

Leave a comment

Filed under technology

Leave a Reply

