Verbal Constipation

‎Writer’s, or in my case, blogger’s block sounds too hackneyed. I hence coined a novel terminology for this: verbal constipation.‎ Just to tell you, my mind is slightly dead tired.

I have been silent on my blog for a couple of days, which seems unusual‎. At times, I may blog twice or even three times a day, but these recent days, blogging for fun is a little bit too tiresome because blogging for money has already become a chore to me day by day. And I can’t stop doing it if I want to survive. Yeah, it sucks to be me. But well, at the very least this is the job I am passionate about so the boredom, the poor example and leadership, the disappointing work ethics can be tolerated to a seemingly limitless extent. It’s almost all of love labor.

Ultimately, what brings me back to sanity and productivity is my love and passion of WRITING.And I kind of miss it now.

Leave a comment

Filed under writing

Leave a Reply

