The Dirtiest Riddle I Shouldn’t Share but Can’t Help Sharing (Hint: NSFW)

‎Caveat, readers. If you think dirty riddles are NOT for you, you’d better close the window NOW.

But of course, you won’t listen to me that easily. You’ll read more to find out to what extent the dirty riddles can harass, amuse or make you frown and puke afterwards.

It all began when we – a friend of mine and I – happened to meet up at a cafe located inside a heavily-Koreanized ‎ mega mall to discuss the transcription of interviews we’ve done before for a book project led by a Korean professor named Kim bla bla. Korea is everywhere.

“I gained two kilos, man,”he said it as we sat down.

First of all I didn’t know how to react to it. We both are stuck in corporate daily grind. But the impact of corporate work on us is like two different poles. On his side, the effect is weight gain. The weight gain happened as more workload as an intern for these recent several months is mounting.

On mine, it’s weight plateau. It’s been 4 solid years I’ve been toiling here and no significant fats deposit exists. To be truthful, some occasional slight weight decrease may occur, but as soon as I pick up a better eating habit and ample amount of rest, the ‘ideal’ weight is reached. ‎And I’m like…relieved. “Screw weight gain program, it’s all about health and longevity, “I console myself. A bit of self denial is added to the consolation mantras.

We started working on the interview, which actually only informal chats on how to get it done as fast as we can. We had tasks lined up, and as young men we definitely want to claim our own life besides this corporate life. Once the serious chat was‎ over, we shifted to a different topic.

‎He opened his Mac and in his special folder, out popped a collection of riddles. I can’t tell you all but what I remember most of course is the dirtiest.

As he touched the frame of his glasses‎, he read along,”What is dirty when it looks white, and clean when it’s black?”

Within a few seconds, I came up with an answer. “A blackboard!”

“No.”

“Hah? So? What’s that?”

A BLACK DICK.

Leave a comment

Filed under miscellaneous

Leave a Reply

